Archive

Archive for May 10, 2010

The Problem with PUA Advice: 3

Most PUA handle women like Neo dodges bullets in this scene. It looks impressive, but you are still playing by the rules of the matrix.

Morpheus: I’ve seen an agent punch through a concrete wall. Men have emptied entire clips at them and hit nothing but air. Yet their strength and their speed are still based in a world that is built on rules. Because of that, they will never be as strong or as fast as you can be.

Neo: What are you trying to tell me? That I can dodge bullets?
Morpheus: No, Neo. I’m trying to tell you that when you’re ready, you won’t have to.

I handle them like this..

Thought of the Day: May 10, 2010

May 10, 2010 2 comments

Most men chase women to have mediocre sex with them. They enjoy the chase, not the sex.

I enjoy great sex, not the chase and resulting stupid games. Hence my strategy and outlook is different from most of you. Good sex and multiple thorough orgasms beats what others think of you, ALWAYS.

It is all about me.

I do not requite the validation of women I screw to make me happy. Nor do I care about the opinion of other men about my choices.

Only you can make yourself happy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers