Home > Polls > Have You Ever: 27 June, 2010?

Have You Ever: 27 June, 2010?

Spanking = at least 100 medium-hard swats on at least one occasion with the palm of your hand on her bare bottom.

Categories: Polls
  1. David
    June 27, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    I spanked a girl, now my wife, at her instigation on one of our first “dates”. But 100 strokes is too many. It was only a few. With my wife, that is enough to get her so wet she smells of lubricant.
    —-

    100 moderate swats are not excessive. A sharp 2 foot swing with an open palm, with her across your lap, is not that bad.

    However a full 4 foot swing with her bent over and holding her knees will hurt much more.

  2. Black Rebel
    June 27, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    Yes, have spanked before and certainly will spank again, but as far as I can remember never on the first time I had gotten to biblically know a girl. Offhand I can recollect at least three girls that I spanked, two of them requested it and one of them overtly implied that she was down for it.

    The fun part is that all three were girls that seemed ‘respectful’ and ‘good’ (take that for what its worth) and two identified as ‘feminists’ (not ‘all men are future rapists!’ feminists, ‘I say I’m a feminist because its what all the other girls are saying, tee hee!’ feminists…which really is what 99% of pretty girls who identify as feminists are).

    It’s really only a temporal and quick thing; I don’t think I’ve ever given a girl more than 30 smacks at about a smack per ten seconds, just enough to get them flush pink. My hands are about 9.5 inches long and about 9 inches from pinky to thumb (spread); I’m ferociously strong even when I hold back…and I’d usually just rather get to the fucking/blowjobbing.

    But I’m pro-spanking overall; you can learn a lot about a girl if she’s the type to let you spank her.

  3. David
    June 27, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    If she wants to be spanked, she is likely to be more than a bit submissive. Good wife material. It worked for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

