Archive

Archive for April 11, 2012

Miley Cyrus Likes To Flash Men: Apr 11, 2012

April 11, 2012 2 comments

As many of you might remember, I once posted a very good Photoshopped image of Miley Cyrus without panties. Though I did say that the person in the image resembled her, I hinted that the real deal would look very similar

Now we have confirmation that I was right!

It seems that the starlet was recently photographed in a very short dress and clearly not wearing any panties. Based on the available photos, it appears that Miley does indeed have a nice shaved slit, without any protruding lips- just like a hot 19-year old girl should have. BTW, I found the photo here- Miley Cyrus Caught Going Commando (NSFW). Enjoy!

and let us be clear about one thing- she knows what she is doing.

Miley might be allergic to panties..

What do you think? Comments?

Categories: Current Affairs, LOL
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers