Home > Current Affairs > LOL: May 13, 2011

LOL: May 13, 2011

I am making this one sticky for a day or so because Google is sending me a lot of queries about ‘Callista Gingrich Hair’.

A Friday the 13th themed post.

Who is scarier?

Callista Gingrich

Callista Louise Gingrich, née Bisek (born March 4, 1966) is the President of Gingrich Productions, a performance and production company focused on audio, video, and photographic production. She is married to former Speaker of the United States House of Representatives Newt Gingrich.

Comments?

Categories: Current Affairs
  1. voltronblack
    May 13, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    lol omg I just going to go with Callista Louise Gingrich.

  2. MaMu1977
    May 13, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Second, because the joker would just kill me. I think that she wants to eat my soul.

    That being said, I’ll bet that her fingernails could/can really wreck the back of a young stud. Every man likes an ego boost.

  3. Webe
    May 15, 2011 at 4:16 am

    Awesome grinning. American women sure beat any competition baring their fangs.

  4. hans
    May 15, 2011 at 10:48 am

    My god, even the Joker looks saner than that thing.

  5. sirrah
    May 15, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    that is one scary looking freak- I think she has already swallowed the souls of many a yound stud…and perhaps she has swallowed other things as well. I can’t figure out why they didn’t cast her and her plastic hair in Sam Raimi’s ‘Evil Dead’

  6. White Aging
    January 26, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    “Callista Louise Gingrich, née Bisek (born March 4, 1966)”

    She’s only 45?! I thought she was at least 60. White people age really badly, but even so, I know many white women in their 40s and 50s who have a much younger, hipper style. Her style is very old ladyish.

  7. January 26, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    her eyes are scary…

    diablo, I bet you wish you looked as “sociopathic” as her….

  1. January 26, 2012 at 1:36 pm

Leave a Reply

