The 1980s were as weird as the 1970s

I saw a link to this particular YouTube video in my FaceBook feed. Enjoy.. or not. LOL

Comments?

This entry was posted in LOL. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The 1980s were as weird as the 1970s

  1. Nestorius says:

    The 80s were the weirdest, especially the fashion and the stupid hair cuts. Could it be the effect of heroine?

  2. Nestorius says:

    AD, I’m still not getting your email. Can you just send me an email, because I got some very interesting stuff I’m will be starting in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

