Home > Critical Thinking, Current Affairs, Dystopia, Musings, Philosophy sans Sophistry, Reason, Secular Religions, Skepticism, YouTube > Two YouTube Videos on Cultural Emasculation in Developed Countries

Two YouTube Videos on Cultural Emasculation in Developed Countries

Here is a two part documentary on the effects of emasculation in developed countries. I am not sure if some of you have already the documentary, but do watch it if you have not already done so.

Part I
.
.

.
.
and here is part II
.
.

.
.
.
What do you think? Comments?

  1. njartist49
    November 8, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    Excellent.

  2. November 9, 2013 at 8:53 am

    This video series is very eye-opening. Reminds me of my high school days when I used to clown bitches!

  3. The Plague Doctor
    November 9, 2013 at 2:50 pm

  4. kdjf@xkjvkcvj.com
    November 10, 2013 at 6:07 am

    Some funny editing moments in part 1 and 2 of the ‘documentary’, but I’d hardly call it a real documentary. More like a amateur home youtube polemic. Not very interesting all in all. Gender war garbage. I love your extended written blog posts, but I must admit I’ve never once seen any video on your blog that I like. I find those two women ‘musical comedians’ to be abysmal, anyway here’s hoping you were busy writing a long post blog post for this week or next. I’ll keep coming back, but only the strength of a couple of years of good written ideas.

  5. joker
    November 10, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I call this a troll post from someone else who hijacked diablo’s blog. Not that I disagree with the premise, but the owner of this blog has better taste than reblogging a halfmade video with the usual manospambot fodder that keeps being spit ad nauseaum on another zillion manosphere blogs.

  6. December 6, 2015 at 2:00 pm

    http://akkarbakkar.com/got-arrested-offering-buy-coffee-labeled-eve-teaser/

    Author Alan Roger Currie (who writes books about the upfront and straightforward approach with women) did a podcast/BlogTalkRadio episode on this incident a few years ago. Now no offense, but from what I’ve learned based on this incident and specific topics you’ve written is that India is a hellhole and Indian men are “chicks with dicks”. The Indian community is so much worse than the black community in many arenas. Hearing about this incident on the podcast episode about 2 weeks ago really created a serious blow.

    I was wondering about your thoughts on this incident.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

