Home > Uncategorized > NSFW Links: Sep 13, 2014

NSFW Links: Sep 13, 2014

These links are NSFW.

Itty Bitty Titties: Sep 13, 2014 – Petite titties on nubile cuties.

More Itty Bitty Titties: Sep 13, 2014 – More petite titties on nubile cuties.

Some More Itty Bitty Titties: Sep 13, 2014 – Some more petite titties on nubile cuties.

Enjoy! Comments?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 15, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    • Stoner With A Boner Up His Ass - Closet Homosexual Extraordinare™
      September 16, 2014 at 4:31 am

      That hamburger is making me salivate…

      I’m going for a drive to order a Mammoth Burger and some Jerk Chicken…

  2. September 16, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    oh, hai plaquey, mr preggers is handsome…

    how is Don-o-van and teh manosphere treating your HBD approving mangine

    • Stoner With A Boner Up His Ass - Closet Homosexual Extraordinare™
      September 17, 2014 at 12:20 am

      Oh hai Davey,

      As you can tell by obsessive posting history, I have a severe crush on you and Hugo Schweizer. I’m flattened… I mean, flattered by your presence gracing this blog. But I could only dream of ascending to heights of high society, like you, Davey.

      Did you know I actually half-white?

      My mean mommy issues have made me greatly enjoy all the tough fatherly love when my manosphere buddies like Revolting Omega Virgin fuck me up the ass in a seedy Yakuza bar. It the MGTOW way! And if Mega Revolting Virgin is busy that day, I can always rely on my trusted gay dog instead, or I can practice my Intellecually Induced Erectile Dysfunction superpowers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

